Otticanet (19 recensioni)

Vai al sito
Recensioni, reclami ed esperienze dei consumatori
  • 2.2
    Ordina
  • 2.4
    Servizio
  • 2.4
    Prezzi
  • 2.4
    Consegna
Complessivo
2.4

Otticanet

Quando si tratta della propria vista, è importante trovare lenti da sole o lenti a contatto di buona qualità, montature con una forma adatta al nostro viso e alle nostre esigenze.
Spesso per questo è necessario rivolgersi a negozi con personale esperto, in grado di supportarci nella scelta del prodotto giusto e di darci consigli utili a prendere la decisione migliore.
Stai cercando delle lenti a contatto giornaliere per correggere la tua miopia? La tua vista è affaticata a causa del tuo lavoro costante al computer e desideri un paio di occhiali da riposo per proteggerti dalla luce blu? Otticanet potrebbe fare al caso tuo.
Quando si acquista online, senza poter toccare con mano ciò che stiamo cercando, a volte risulta un po' difficile scegliere il prodotto giusto. Le opinioni dei clienti, positive o negative che siano, sono un mezzo utile, in grado di indirizzarci verso ciò che cerchiamo.
Leggi le recensioni su questa pagina per iniziare a conoscere Otticanet attraverso le esperienze degli utenti che si sono già affidati a questo negozio.

Chi è Otticanet

L'azienda è stata fondata nel 2003 e ha sede in Via Nazario Sauro 11B a Biella.
Grazie all'eCommerce è possibile acquistare nel loro sito una vasta collezione di prodotti oftalmici: occhiali da sole e da vista per uomo, donna o bambino, ma anche lenti a contatto o maschere da sci.
L'azienda è presente su tutti i maggiori social network. Su instagram potete trovarla con il nome Otticanet, tutti i contatti sono presenti nel sito.

Prodotti e Servizi di Otticanet

L'azienda vende occhiali per uomo, donna e bambino di marchi conosciuti, tra i quali Ray-Ban, Tom Ford o Dolce & Gabbana.
Cerchi una maschera da sci per proteggerti dai raggi UV? Nel sito troverai la categoria dedicata e potrai scegliere tra diversi modelli di maschere da sci per vivere la montagna senza preoccupazioni.
Nel sito è presente anche una categoria outlet, nella quale è possibile trovare prodotti scontati
Vorresti fare un acquisto, ma hai qualche dubbio? Puoi contattare Otticanet tramite email e telefono e lasciarti consigliare dallo staff.

Spedizioni e Pagamenti con Otticanet

L'azienda spedisce gratuitamente in tutta Italia tramite corriere espresso. Le spedizioni in genere vengono consegnate entro due o tre giorni.
Tra i numerosi metodi di pagamento accettati da Otticanet, potrete scegliere tra il bonifico bancario e le sempre presenti carte di credito, anche attraverso la rete PayPal, ma è possibile pagare anche con Amazon Pay, oppure scegliere il contrassegno.
Ti piacerebbe pagare a rate? Puoi scegliere di suddividere il pagamento in tre rate utilizzando Scalapay.

Esperienze e Recensioni per Otticanet

Hai acquistato un paio di occhiali da sole nel negozio online di Otticanet? Oppure ti sei affidato a loro per le tue lenti a contatto giornaliere? Condividendo la tua esperienza con Otticanet qui su Collected.Reviews potrai fare conoscere ciò che questa azienda offre ai clienti.
Non conosci ancora Otticanet? Leggendo le recensioni di chi ha già acquistato i prodotti presenti nell'eCommerce potrai scegliere in modo più sereno di completare il tuo ordine.

 

Via Nazario Sauro 11B

13900 Biella

📧 info@otticanet.it

☎ 0039 01520479

Recensioni, reclami ed esperienze dei consumatori

Lea opiniones independientes, experiencias de clientes y crí

Otticanet - Tutte le recensioni
  • Isabella Moroni
    18-12-2021

    Occhiali da sole Balenciaga di qualità ottima


    Serietà e professionalità per questo negozio di ottica online, ho preso degli occhiali da sole Balenciaga di ottima qualità. Li ho pagati 325 € dopo aver fatto una comparazione con altri venditori, era il miglior prezzo per questo modello specifico. Ho contattato il servizio clienti, mi hanno assistito con gentilezza e competenza. Si vede che l’azienda mira ad accontentare le esigenze di chi compra. Ho ricevuto sorprendentemente gli occhiali a casa dopo 3 giorni lavorativi consegnati dal corriere Gls. Per fare un riepilogo, uno dei migliori siti dove ho fatto acquisti, mi ritengo soddisfatta sia del processo di acquisto che per quello di consegna. Lo consiglio a tutti e sicuramente tornerò ad utilizzarlo.

    • Ordina
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
      • *
    Complessivo
    9
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Jonathan Corones
    26-07-2023

    Meet Robin A.I.: Your All-in-One Virtual Assistant

    Hi there,

    We would like to introduce to you Robin A.I., the world's first app that replaces your entire team with an AI assistant. This powerful tool generates human-like content, creates stunning designs, drives unlimited traffic, and more.

    Check out the features of Robin AI here: ...

    Say goodbye to costly subscriptions and hello to an all-in-one solution. With zero upfront costs and a 30-day money-back guarantee, Robin A.I. empowers you to start your own AI-powered business and achieve unparalleled efficiency.

    Don't miss this opportunity to revolutionize your workflow and boost your success.

    Discover the game-changing capabilities of Robin AI today: ...

    Jonathan

    Unsubscribe: If you do not wish us to contact you again, let us know here: ...

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Megan Atkinson
    12-07-2023

    Wvpfsl Bq

    Hi there,

    We run an Instagram growth service, which increases your number of followers both safely and practically.

    - We guarantee to gain you 400-1000+ followers per month.
    - People follow you because they are interested in you, increasing likes, comments and interaction.
    - All actions are made manually by our team. We do not use any 'bots'.

    The price is just $60 (USD) per month, and we can start immediately.

    If you'd like to see some of our previous work, let me know, and we can discuss it further.

    Kind Regards,
    Megan

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Anglea Singletary
    09-07-2023

    World’s first AI for building websites

    Hi there,

    We cordially present WebGenie, an unprecedented AI solution revolutionizing the process of website creation by providing pre-filled, meticulously curated content.

    With WebGenie, the arduous tasks of coding, content writing, design implementation, and translation are expertly handled by our advanced artificial intelligence technology, enabling you to effortlessly establish profitable websites.

    Moreover, WebGenie caters to individuals without any products or services to offer. Our platform seamlessly integrates numerous lucrative offers into your newly created website, allowing you to generate commissions for every successful sale.

    Unlock the immense potential for substantial financial gains through WebGenie by visiting the following link: ...

    Anglea

    Unsubscribe: If you do not wish us to contact you again, let us know here: ...

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Danielle Simpson
    03-07-2023

    O Frl

    Hi,

    We'd like to introduce to you our explainer video service, which we feel can benefit your site it.collected.reviews.

    Check out some of our existing videos here:

    ...
    ...
    ...

    All of our videos are in a similar animated format as the above examples, and we have voice over artists with US/UK/Australian accents.
    We can also produce voice overs in languages other than English.

    They can show a solution to a problem or simply promote one of your products or services. They are concise, can be uploaded to video sites such as YouTube, and can be embedded into your website or featured on landing pages.

    Our prices are as follows depending on video length:
    30 seconds ... $195
    1 minute ... $239
    1-2 minutes ... $339
    2-3 minutes ... $439

    ...All prices above are in USD and include a full script, voice-over and video.

    If this is something you would like to discuss further, don't hesitate to reply.

    Kind Regards,
    Danielle

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Libby Evans
    26-06-2023

    Eqlgg

    Hi there,

    We run an Instagram growth service, which increases your number of followers both safely and practically.

    - We guarantee to gain you 400-1000+ followers per month.
    - People follow you because they are interested in you, increasing likes, comments and interaction.
    - All actions are made manually by our team. We do not use any 'bots'.

    The price is just $60 (USD) per month, and we can start immediately.

    If you'd like to see some of our previous work, let me know, and we can discuss it further.

    Kind Regards,
    Libby

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Larae Lewers
    15-06-2023

    Leads for your company - DataList2023.com

    It is with sad regret we are shutting down.

    We have made all our leads available for a one time fee on DataList2023.com

    Regards,
    Larae

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Megan Atkinson
    28-05-2023

    Dnmrd Regvh

    Hi there,

    We run an Instagram growth service, which increases your number of followers both safely and practically.

    - We guarantee to gain you 400-1000+ followers per month.
    - People follow you because they are interested in you, increasing likes, comments and interaction.
    - All actions are made manually by our team. We do not use any 'bots'.

    The price is just $60 (USD) per month, and we can start immediately.

    If you'd like to see some of our previous work, let me know, and we can discuss it further.

    Kind Regards,
    Megan

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Andy Cazaly
    19-05-2023

    collected.reviews on DirectoryBump.com

    Hi,

    Your website is only listed in 8 out of a possible 12,489 directories.

    We are a service that lists your website in all these directories.

    Please visit us on DirectoryBump.com to find our more.

    Regards,
    Andy Cazaly

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
  • Georgina Haynes
    11-05-2023

    J dwk Rg

    Hi there,

    We run an explainer video service where we create videos that can explain/promote a business, a product or an event. They can explain a process (how to), a service, software, or explain something such as a tutorial or a set of instructions. We can also produce videos for social media.

    You can view more of our work here:
    ...

    The service includes full script, voice-over and video.

    Is this something you might be interested in for it.collected.reviews?

    Kind Regards,
    Georgina

    • Ordina
      • *
    • Servizio
      • *
    • Prezzi
      • *
    • Consegna
      • *
    Complessivo
    2
    Rispondi a questo
    Plaats een reactie
Scrivi la tua recensione a riguardo di Otticanet?
  • Ordina
  • Servizio
  • Prezzi
  • Consegna
Complessivo
2
  • Home